Blogging at AEI

This space has been silent for a few months now as I plow through my final semester of grad school. While I have many posts left in the outline or idea stage, other priorities have come first. Starting with the post below, I’ll have a chance to write for a larger audience and hopefully regain the impetus for blogging. I’ll keep this blog up for future writings, but only expect re-posts from the American Enterprise Institute’s Values and Capitalism blog for at least a couple months.

Here’s my first post: http://valuesandcapitalism.com/international-development-science-religion/

Leave a Reply

